Inquire Online

Contact Information

RPC BPI Agriculture Mailing Address

P.O. Box 836
Station Main Edmonton, AB Canada
T5J 2L4

Courier Address

4605 101 Avenue
Edmonton, AB Canada
T6B 2L8

Toll-Free 1-800-661-3606
Phone (780) 450-7760
Fax (780) 450-7777
Email edmonton@rpc-bpi.com

Registered ISO 9001 standards by SAI-Global. 100% recyclable 100% FDA compliant.

Managing Director

Calvin Mazurenko
c.mazurenko@rpc-bpi.com

Regional Sales Team

Robert Welburn
Account Manager Agriculture, Eastern Canada, NE USA.
Located near Kingston, Ontario.
C: 613-484-3757
E: r.welburn@rpc-bpi.com

Andre Brassard
Account Manager Agriculture, Western Canada.
Located near Rimby, Alberta.
C: 403-815-9434
E: a.brassard@rpc-bpi.com

Paula Bauer
Business Development Manager, Agriculture.
Located near Rochester, MN.
C: 507-259-0464
E: p.bauer@rpc-bpi.com

Patrick Passmore
Account Manager, Central States.
Located near Chilton, Wisconsin.
C: 814-952-3473
E: p.passmore@rpc-bpi.com

Colin Wolfe
Account Manager Agriculture, Western States.
Located near Wenatchee, WA.
C: 509-630-6304
E: c.wolfe@rpc-bpi.com

John Kelly
Key Accounts Manager Agriculture, Western States.
Located near Homedale, Idaho.
C: 208-250-8546
E: John.kelly@keyag.com

Amy Lynch
Account Manager, Horticulture, Eastern US, Eastern Canada.
Located near Cleveland, Ohio.
C: 304-638-5292
E: a.lynch@rpc-bpi.com

Bryan Lewis
Account Manager, Horticulture, Western US and Western Canada.
Edmonton, Alberta.
C: 780-450-7774
E: b.lewis@rpc-bpi.com

Elizabeth Nyberg
Export Sales
Edmonton, Alberta.
P: 780-450-7760
E: e.nyberg@rpc-bpi.com

Tim Criddle
Sales and Marketing Manager
E: t.criddle@rpc-bpi.com

image description
WE'VE GOT YOU COVERED
LET'S TALK